Launch ev4all AG / MCU-Event

All I can say is WOW!!!

Accompanied by wonderful weather, the first helpers arrive early and the preparations for the exhibition begin. One by one, all the invited exhibitors arrive and the vision that began on paper takes shape. Is everything in the right place? Are you sure we haven’t forgotten anything?

After a short briefing from our CEO Roland Lehmann, we can finally get started!

The first visitors arrive and of course want to do test rides right away. The interest is great and we are even more looking forward to the numerous visitors. They come from all over. Former customers, people interested in electric mobility and friends and family from Murten, Bern, Vaud, Zurich and even Graubünden and Valais.

Our guests come to us with questions, and in addition to the familiar ones, very specific questions are also asked and very exciting conversations ensue. We exchange experiences and learn all kinds of things.

Porsche Bern has of course brought along an eye-catcher with their Taycan and is enjoying great popularity. After the great enthusiasm, you look around to see what else is on offer. There is also Enzo Ferrari with the Livewire by Harley Davidson, Bikebox with their great electric bikes, the two Tesla clubs and so on and so forth.

At noon everyone is hungry and enjoys a fine freshly cooked risotto.

Freshly strengthened, the afternoon begins. After all the impressions outside, you can let the ev4all team show you their workplaces inside and learn exciting things about the computer unit in a Tesla during the presentations. A new app, where you can get credit for charging, is also discovered.

The day draws to a close and the hustle and bustle of people slowly calms down. The last questions are answered and the last test drives come back. The exhausted ev4all team looks back happily on the successful day and toasts are shared after all the clean-up work.

After a touching speech and words of thanks for Roland, even a little tear is wiped from the eyes.

Share this Post:

Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies. You can find out more in our privacy policy.

Launch ev4all AG / MCU-Event

Tout ce que je peux dire, c’est WOW !!!

Accompagné d’un temps magnifique, les premiers assistants arrivent tôt et l’exposition commence. Un par un, tous les exposants invités arrivent et la vision qui a commencé sur le papier prend forme. Est-ce que tout est à la bonne place ? Tu es sûre que nous n’avons rien oublié ?

Après un court briefing de notre CEO Roland Lehmann, nous pouvons enfin commencer !

Les premiers visiteurs arrivent et veulent bien sûr faire un essai routier immédiatement. L’intérêt est grand et nous nous réjouissons encore plus des nombreux visiteurs. Ils viennent de partout. Anciens clients, personnes intéressées par la mobilité électrique et amis et famille de Morat, Berne, Vaud, Zurich et même des Grisons et du Valais.

Nos invités viennent nous voir avec des questions et, outre les questions connues, des questions très spécifiques se posent également et des conversations très passionnantes ont lieu. On échange des expériences et on apprend toutes sortes de choses.

Avec la Taycan, Porsche Berne a bien sûr présenté un modèle qui attire les regards et jouit d’une grande popularité. Après le grand enthousiasme, on regarde autour de soi ce qu’il y a d’autre. Il y a aussi Enzo Ferrari avec la Livewire de Harley Davidson, Bikebox avec ses superbes vélos électriques, les deux clubs Tesla et ainsi de suite.

À midi, tout le monde a faim et déguste un bon risotto fraîchement cuisiné.

Fraîchement renforcé, il va dans l’après-midi. Après toutes les impressions à l’extérieur, tu peux laisser l’équipe d’ev4all te montrer les postes de travail à l’intérieur et apprendre des choses passionnantes sur l’unité informatique dans un Tesla pendant les présentations. Une nouvelle application, dans laquelle tu obtiens du crédit pour la recharge, est également notée.

La journée touche à sa fin et l’agitation des gens se calme lentement. Les dernières questions trouvent leurs réponses et les derniers essais de conduite reviennent. L’équipe d’ev4all, épuisée, regarde avec joie cette journée réussie et trinque ensemble après tout le travail de nettoyage.

Après un discours émouvant et des mots de remerciement pour Roland, même une petite larme est essuyée des yeux.

Partagez ce poste:

Partager sur whatsapp
WhatsApp
Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn
Partager sur telegram
Telegram

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site web utilise des cookies. Vous pouvez en savoir plus dans notre politique de confidentialité.

ev4all.ch Launch :

Profite jusqu'à CHF 7'000 Réduction sur certains véhicules en stock !