Launch ev4all AG / MCU-Event

All I can say is WOW!!!

Accompanied by wonderful weather, the first helpers arrive early and the preparations for the exhibition begin. One by one, all the invited exhibitors arrive and the vision that began on paper takes shape. Is everything in the right place? Are you sure we haven’t forgotten anything?

After a short briefing from our CEO Roland Lehmann, we can finally get started!

The first visitors arrive and of course want to do test rides right away. The interest is great and we are even more looking forward to the numerous visitors. They come from all over. Former customers, people interested in electric mobility and friends and family from Murten, Bern, Vaud, Zurich and even Graubünden and Valais.

Our guests come to us with questions, and in addition to the familiar ones, very specific questions are also asked and very exciting conversations ensue. We exchange experiences and learn all kinds of things.

Porsche Bern has of course brought along an eye-catcher with their Taycan and is enjoying great popularity. After the great enthusiasm, you look around to see what else is on offer. There is also Enzo Ferrari with the Livewire by Harley Davidson, Bikebox with their great electric bikes, the two Tesla clubs and so on and so forth.

At noon everyone is hungry and enjoys a fine freshly cooked risotto.

Freshly strengthened, the afternoon begins. After all the impressions outside, you can let the ev4all team show you their workplaces inside and learn exciting things about the computer unit in a Tesla during the presentations. A new app, where you can get credit for charging, is also discovered.

The day draws to a close and the hustle and bustle of people slowly calms down. The last questions are answered and the last test drives come back. The exhausted ev4all team looks back happily on the successful day and toasts are shared after all the clean-up work.

After a touching speech and words of thanks for Roland, even a little tear is wiped from the eyes.

Share this Post:

Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies. You can find out more in our privacy policy.

Launch ev4all AG / MCU-Event

Da kann ich nur sagen WOW!!

Von herrlichem Wetter begleitet kommen schon früh die ersten Helfer und das Ausstellen beginnt. Es trudeln nach und nach alle eingeladenen Aussteller ein die Vision, die auf dem Papier begann, nimmt formen an. Ist alles am richtigen Platz? Haben wir auch sicher Nichts vergessen?

Nach einen kurzen Briefing von unserem CEO Roland Lehmann kann es endlich los gehen!

Die ersten Besucher kommen und wollen natürlich sofort Testfahrten machen. Das Interesse ist gross und wir freuen uns umso mehr auf die zahlreichen Besucher. Von überall kommen sie her. Ehemalige Kunden, Interessiert an der Elektromobilität und Freunde und Familie aus Murten, Bern, Waadtland, Zürich und sogar von Graubünden und aus dem Wallis kommen sie her.

Unsere Gäste kommen mit Fragen auf uns zu und zu den allbekannten kommen auch sehr spezifische Fragen dazu und es entstehen sehr spannende Gespräche. Man tauscht Erfahrungen aus und erfährt allerhand.

Porsche Bern hat mit ihrem Taycan natürlich einen Blickfang mitgebracht und erfreut sich grosser Beliebtheit. Nach der grossen Begeisterung schaut man sich um was es sonst noch gibt. Da ist auch noch Enzo Ferrari mit der Livewire von Harley Davidson, Bikebox mit ihren tollen Elektrofahrräder, die beiden Tesla-Clubs und so weiter und so fort.

Am Mittag sind alle hungrig und geniessen ein feines frisch gekochtes Risotto.

Frisch gestärkt geht es in den Nachmittag. Nach all den Eindrückend draussen kann man sich drin die Arbeitsplätze vom ev4all-Team zeigen lassen und erfährt spannendes bei den Präsentationen über die Computereinheit in einem Tesla. Auch eine neue App, in der man Guthaben fürs Laden bekommt, wird festgestellt.

Der Tag neigt sich dem Ende zu und der Menschentrubel wird langsam ruhiger. Die letzten Fragen sind beantwortet die letzten Probefahrten kommen zurück. Das erschöpfte ev4all-Team schaut glücklich auf den erfolgreichen Tag zurück und es wird noch den ganzen Aufräumarbeiten noch zusammen angestossen.

Nach einer berührenden Rede und dankenden Worten für Roland wird sogar ein kleines Tränchen aus den Augen gewischt.

Teile diesen Beitrag:

Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram

Kommentar verfassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

ev4all.ch Launch:

Profitiere von bis zu CHF 7'000 Rabatt auf ausgewählte Lagerfahrzeuge!